Home > Leopard People series

Leopard People series
Author: Christine Feehan

The Awakening (Leopard People #1)
Wild Rain (Leopard People #2)
Burning Wild (Leopard People #3)
Wild Fire (Leopard People #4)
Savage Nature (Leopard People #5)
Leopard's Prey (Leopard People #6)
Cat's Lair (Leopard People #7)
Wild Cat (Leopard People #8)
Leopard's Fury (Leopard People #9)

In this Penguin eSpecial, under the blazing heat of the Borneo sun, a beautiful naturalist's dream comes true--to live among the feral jungle creatures. But an untamed, irresistible beast of another sort forces her to explore her own wild side.

This short story can also be found the books "Fever" and "Fantasy."

    Hot Books
    » A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorn
    » Anti-Stepbrother
    » Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
    » Sugar Daddies
    » Egomaniac
    » Royally Screwed (Royally #1)
    » The Hating Game
    » Salvatore: a Dark Mafia Romance (Standalone
    » Ruthless People (Ruthless People #1)
    » To Hate Adam Connor
    » Wait for It
    » How to Date a Douchebag: The Studying Hours
    » Managed (VIP #2)
    » The Protector
    » The Chosen (Black Dagger Brotherhood #15)