Home > Pride series

Pride series
Author: Shelly Laurenston

Howl for It (Pride #0.5)
The Mane Event (Pride #1)
The Beast in Him (Pride #2)
The Mane Attraction (Pride #3)
The Mane Squeeze (Pride #4)
Beast Behaving Badly (Pride #5)
Big Bad Beast (Pride #6)
Bear Meets Girl (Pride #7)
Wolf with Benefits (Pride #8)
Bite Me (Pride #9)

One of the hottest new voices in paranormal romance, Shelly Laurenston knows how to do it all, delivering tales that are wickedly funny, action-packed, and scorch-your-fingers sexy. With The Mane Event, she proves just how delicious love can be once you unleash your inner beast...

    Hot Books
    » A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorn
    » Anti-Stepbrother
    » Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
    » Sugar Daddies
    » Egomaniac
    » Royally Screwed (Royally #1)
    » The Hating Game
    » Salvatore: a Dark Mafia Romance (Standalone
    » Ruthless People (Ruthless People #1)
    » To Hate Adam Connor
    » Wait for It
    » How to Date a Douchebag: The Studying Hours
    » Managed (VIP #2)
    » The Protector
    » The Chosen (Black Dagger Brotherhood #15)