Home > Women of the Otherworld series

Women of the Otherworld series
Author: Kelley Armstrong

Bitten (Otherworld #1)
Stolen (Otherworld #2)
Dime Store Magic (Otherworld #3)
Industrial Magic (Otherworld #4)
Haunted (Otherworld #5)
Broken (Otherworld #6)
No Humans Involved (Otherworld #7)
Personal Demon (Otherworld #8)
Living with the Dead (Otherworld #9)
Frostbitten (Otherworld #10)
Waking the Witch (Otherworld #11)
Spell Bound (Otherworld #12)
Thirteen (Otherworld #13)

Elena Michaels is the world’s only female werewolf. And she’s tired of it. Tired of a life spent hiding and protecting, a life where her most important job is hunting down rogue werewolves. Tired of a world that not only accepts the worst in her–her temper, her violence–but requires it. Worst of all, she realizes she’s growing content with that life, with being that person.

So she left the Pack and returned to Toronto where she’s trying to live as a human. When the Pack leader calls asking for her help fighting a sudden uprising, she only agrees because she owes him. Once this is over, she’ll be squared with the Pack and free to live life as a human. Which is what she wants. Really.

    Hot Books
    » A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorn
    » Anti-Stepbrother
    » Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
    » Sugar Daddies
    » Egomaniac
    » Royally Screwed (Royally #1)
    » The Hating Game
    » Salvatore: a Dark Mafia Romance (Standalone
    » Ruthless People (Ruthless People #1)
    » To Hate Adam Connor
    » Wait for It
    » How to Date a Douchebag: The Studying Hours
    » Managed (VIP #2)
    » The Protector
    » The Chosen (Black Dagger Brotherhood #15)