Home > Soul Screamers series

Soul Screamers series
Author: Rachel Vincent

My Soul to Lose (Soul Screamers #0.5)
My Soul to Take (Soul Screamers #1) 
My Soul to Save (Soul Screamers #2) 
My Soul to Keep (Soul Screamers #3) 
My Soul to Steal (Soul Screamers #4) 
If I Die (Soul Screamers #5) 
Never to Sleep (Soul Screamers #5.5) 
Before I Wake (Soul Screamers #6) 
With All My Soul (Soul Screamers #7) 

She doesn't see dead people. She senses when someone near her is about to die. And when that happens, a force beyond her control compels her to scream bloody murder. Literally.


Kaylee just wants to enjoy having caught the attention of the hottest guy in school. But a normal date is hard to come by when Nash seems to know more about her need to scream than she does. And when classmates start dropping dead for no apparent reason, only Kaylee knows who'll be next.

    Hot Books
    » A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorn
    » Anti-Stepbrother
    » Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5)
    » Sugar Daddies
    » Egomaniac
    » Royally Screwed (Royally #1)
    » The Hating Game
    » Salvatore: a Dark Mafia Romance (Standalone
    » Ruthless People (Ruthless People #1)
    » To Hate Adam Connor
    » Wait for It
    » How to Date a Douchebag: The Studying Hours
    » Managed (VIP #2)
    » The Protector
    » The Chosen (Black Dagger Brotherhood #15)